Miljöpartiet de gröna (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (9 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Persson Jenny jenny.persson@regionjh.se
Thomasson Karin karin.thomasson@regionjh.se
Nordqvist Anton anton.nordqvist@regionjh.se
Vikström Aloandersson Anders anders.aloandersson@regionjh.se
Hylén Kerstin kerstin.hylen@regionjh.se
Ramström Maja
Bell David david.bell@regionjh.se
Stamm Florian
Wissing Katrin katrin.wissing@regionjh.se