Miljöpartiet de gröna (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (11 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Jagne Ingela
Österberg Karin karin.osterberg@regionjh.se
Mackegård Lena
Persson Jenny jenny.persson@regionjh.se
Thomasson Karin karin.thomasson@regionjh.se
Nordqvist Anton anton.nordqvist@regionjh.se
Vikström Aloandersson Anders anders.aloandersson@regionjh.se
Hylén Kerstin kerstin@homestudio.se
Ramström Maja
Bell David david.bell@regionjh.se
Stamm Florian