Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (10 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Rangdag Anette anette.rangdag@regionjh.se
Karlsson Ronny ronny.karlsson@regionjh.se
Johansson Peter peter.johansson@regionjh.se
Arendolf Bengt-Åke bengt.arendolf@regionjh.se
Berglund Veronica veronica.berglund@regionjh.se
Vikander Ulla ulla.vikander@regionjh.se
Danielsson Marcus marcus.danielsson@sd.se
Sjöström Sune ovre.aflo@telia.com
Sundberg Stefan stefan.sundberg@sd.se
Jonsson Christer christer.j.jonsson@regionjh.se