Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Antal personer (10 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Karlsson Ronny ronny.karlsson@regionjh.se
Rangdag Anette anette.rangdag@regionjh.se
Arendolf Bengt-Åke bengt.arendolf@regionjh.se
Berglund Veronica veronica.berglund@regionjh.se
Sjöström Sune ovre.aflo@telia.com
Sundberg Stefan stefan.sundberg@regionjh.se
Danielsson Marcus marcus.danielsson@sd.se
Reppe Madeleine
Svensson Steve steve.svensson@sd.se
Sundberg Claes