Moderaterna (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (31 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Kylsberg Christer christer.kylsberg@regionjh.se
Gutke Thomas thomas.gutke@regionjh.se
Hjelm Gunnar gunnar.hjelm@regionjh.se
Östlund Rolf
Andersson Jan-Olof jan-olof.andersson@regionjh.se
Rönngren Jan
Ryder Wikén Elise elise.wiken@regionjh.se
Hjemgaard-Svensson Lise lise.hjemgaard-svensson@regionjh.se
Ekblom Karin karin.ekblom@regionjh.se
Wallner Susanné susanne.wallner@regionjh.se
Siwertsson Christer christer.siwertsson@regionjh.se
Gladh Margareta margareta.gladh@regionjh.se
Svensson Elisabeth elisabeth.svensson@regionjh.se
Hammarberg Björn bjorn.hammarberg@regionjh.se
Bengtsson Annelie annelie.bengtsson@regionjh.se
Nissblad Pontus pontus.nissblad@regionjh.se
Eliasson Lars
Dahlgren Therese therese.dahlgren@regionjh.se
Fürstenberg Göran goran.furstenberg@regionjh.se
Nyqvist Irene irene.nyqvist@regionjh.se
Espmark Catarina catarina.espmark@regionjh.se
Bergman Johan johan.bergman@regionjh.se
Ringvall Sven Gustaf
Eklund Veronica veronika.eklund@regionjh.se
Roos Britt-Inger
Frej Peter
Karlsson Kent
Mörtsell Åke ake.mortsell@regionjh.se
Klaesson Jennie jennie.klaesson@regionjh.se
Sjöström Elisabet
Granström Staffan