Moderaterna (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (29 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Östlund Rolf
Rönngren Jan
Eliasson Lars
Nyqvist Irene irene.nyqvist@regionjh.se
Ringvall Sven Gustaf
Frej Peter
Gladh Margareta margareta.gladh@regionjh.se
Eklund Veronica veronika.eklund@regionjh.se
Ekblom Karin karin.ekblom@regionjh.se
Hjemgaard-Svensson Lise lise.svensson@regionjh.se
Ryder Wikén Elise elise.wiken@regionjh.se
Nissblad Pontus pontus.nissblad@regionjh.se
Andersson Jan-Olof jan-olof.andersson@regionjh.se
Espmark Catarina catarina.espmark@regionjh.se
Ekroth Joackim
Jonsson Amanda amanda.a.jonsson@icloud.com
Richardsson Knut knut.richardsson@gmail.com
Hamberg Robert robert.u.hamberg@gmail.com
Jönsson Pär
Sjöström Elisabet elisabet.sjostrom@regionjh.se
Mattsson Lars-Olof
Näslund Johan
Bergman Johan johan.bergman@regionjh.se
Mörtsell Åke ake.mortsell@regionjh.se
Danielsson Leif
Karlsson Kent
Köhler Andreas
Quicklund Saila
Bengtsson Karl-Arne