Moderaterna (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (29 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Hjemgaard-Svensson Lise Lisehsvensson@gmail.com
Ryder Wikén Elise elise.wiken@regionjh.se
Andersson Jan-Olof jan-olof.andersson@regionjh.se
Gladh Margareta margareta.gladh@regionjh.se
Espmark Catarina catarina.espmark@regionjh.se
Ekroth Joackim
Richardsson Knut knut.richardsson@gmail.com
Hamberg Robert robert.hamberg@regionjh.se
Sjöström Elisabet elisabet.sjostrom@regionjh.se
Mattsson Lars-Olof lars-olof.mattsson@regionjh.se
Nissblad Pontus pontus.nissblad@regionjh.se
Näslund Johan
Rönngren Jan
Bergman Johan johan.bergman@regionjh.se
Mörtsell Åke ake.mortsell@regionjh.se
Danielsson Leif
Karlsson Kent
Köhler Andreas
Quicklund Saila
Ekblom Karin karin.ekblom@regionjh.se
Bengtsson Karl-Arne
Eliasson Lars
Eklund Veronica veronicaeklund61@gmail.com
Nyqvist Irene irene.nyqvist@regionjh.se
Hillding Jannike
Jönsson Pär
Karlsson David david.karlsson@regionjh.se
Skoog Frida frida.skoog@regionjh.se
Nordkvist Joel