Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (12 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Oskarsson Bo
Ledin Lennart lennart.ledin@regionjh.se
Cromberger Finn finn.cromberger@regionjh.se
El Kott Mats mats.el-kott@regionjh.se
Boij Eva-Britt eva-britt.boij@regionjh.se
Melander Mireya
Kindström Susanne
Loxell Henrik
Nilsson Mats E mats.e.nilsson@regionjh.se
Wåglin Per-Erik per-erik.vaglin@regionjh.se
Zetterlund Barbro zetterlundbarbro@gmail.com
Carlsson Kia kia.carlsson@regionjh.se