Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (19 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Arnsten Olle olle.arnsten@regionjh.se
Larsson Jörgen jorgen.l.larsson@regionjh.se
Gärd Mats mats.gard@regionjh.se
Lemon Elin elin.lemon@regionjh.se
Persson Cristine cristine.persson@regionjh.se
Savran Can can.savran@regionjh.se
Hellstrand Eva eva.hellstrand@regionjh.se
Swedberg Rolf G
Kjelsson Ingrid ingrid.kjelsson@regionjh.se
Andersson Thomas thomas.andersson@regionjh.se
Vernberg Mattias mattias.vernberg@regionjh.se
Bromée Sjöberg Inga-Lis
Söderman Bernt bernt.soderman@regionjh.se
Andersson Patrik
Zetterström Carina
Häggkvist Anders
Ekroth Anna
Peeker Maud
Wojtkiewicz Adolfsson Bogna bogna.adolfsson@regionjh.se