Centerpartiet (C)

Antal personer (37 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Persson Cristine christine.e.persson@regionjh.se
Wojtkiewicz Adolfsson Bogna bogna.adolfsson@regionjh.se
Larsson Håkan hakan.larsson@centerpartiet.se
Hellstrand Eva eva.hellstrand@regionjh.se
Larsson Jörgen jorgen.l.larsson@regionjh.se
Andersson Thomas thomas.andersson@regionjh.se
Gärd Mats mats.gard@regionjh.se
Mustafa Ghulam
Oscarsson Marie-Louise marie-louise.oscarsson@regionjh.se
Danielsson Daniel Daniel.danielsson@are.se
Roos Britt-Inger britt-inger.roos@regionjh.se
Karlsson Andreas andreas.karlsson@regionjh.se
Silverklo Tom tom.silverklo@regionjh.se
Olsson Annakarin annakarin.olsson@regionjh.se
Aldén Linn linn.alden@regionjh.se
Rönnerfjäll Magnus
Andersson Johannes johannes.andersson@centerpartiet.se
Wedin Jonsson Anna
Häggkvist Anders
Lindhagen Margareta
Kjelsson Ingrid ingrid.kjelsson@regionjh.se
Söderman Bernt bernt.soderman@telia.com
Engkvist Kerstin
Zakrisson Ingrid ingrid.zakrisson@gmail.com
Eriksson Mari mari.1.eriksson@regionjh.se
Nilsson Håkan hakan.nilsson@pentagon.nu
Vestin Mikael
Wikman Sara
Bergvall Jenny
Henriksson Monica
Romner Matilda
Andersson Patrik
Svensson Bo
Kindberg Helene
Hallgren Stefan
Sundbaum Aina
Andrée Anna anna.andree@regionjh.se