Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (37 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Kjelsson Ingrid ingrid.kjelsson@regionjh.se
Roos Britt-Inger britt-inger.roos@regionjh.se
Andersson Thomas thomas.andersson@regionjh.se
Larsson Jörgen jorgen.l.larsson@regionjh.se
Zetterström Carina
Hellstrand Eva eva.hellstrand@centerpartiet.se
Persson Cristine christine.e.persson@regionjh.se
Wojtkiewicz Adolfsson Bogna bogna.adolfsson@regionjh.se
Larsson Håkan hakan.larsson@centerpartiet.se
Lemon Elin elin.lemon@regionjh.se
Gärd Mats mats.gard@regionjh.se
Nilsson Gunnar gunnar.nilsson@regionjh.se
Friman Mathias
Christmansson Olle
Mustafa Ghulam
Eriksson Mari mari.eriksson@centerpartiet.se
Andersson Johannes johannes.andersson@regionjh.se
Oscarsson Marie-Louise marie-louise.oscarsson@regionjh.se
Danielsson Daniel daniel.danielsson@centerpartiet.se
Karlsson Andreas andreas.karlsson@krokom.se
Silverklo Tom tom.silverklo@regionjh.se
Olsson Annakarin annakarin.olsson@regionjh.se
Aldén Linn linn.alden@regionjh.se
Orrell Erik erik.orrell@regionjh.se
Rönnerfjäll Magnus
Wedin Jonsson Anna
Häggkvist Anders
Lindhagen Margareta
Söderman Bernt bernt.soderman@regionjh.se
Engkvist Kerstin
Zakrisson Ingrid ingrid.zakrisson@gmail.com
Nilsson Håkan hakan.nilsson@pentagon.nu
Vestin Mikael
Wikman Sara
Edfeldt Sjöling Susanne susanne.sjoling@regionjh.se
Bergvall Jenny
Vakant