Arbetarepartiet Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (73 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Karlsson Rut rut.karlsson@regionjh.se
Nerpin Maria maria.nerpin@regionjh.se
Berglin Linn linn.berglin@regionjh.se
Ali Farhat
Winberg Margareta margareta.winberg@regionjh.se
Hägg Thomas thomas.hagg@regionjh.se
Karlsson Kjell kjell.karlsson@regionjh.se
Lindholm Elisabeth elisabeth.lindholm@regionjh.se
Eriksson Mia mia.eriksson@regionjh.se
Fröberg Carina carina.froberg@regionjh.se
Mårtensson Christina
Persson Jörgen jorgen.persson@regionjh.se
Karlsson Björn bjorn.karlsson@regionjh.se
Uitto Robert robert.uitto@regionjh.se
Holm Kristina kristina.holm@regionjh.se
Larsson Alf alf.larsson@regionjh.se
Fjellström Elisabet elisabet.fjellstrom@regionjh.se
Reza Gholamy Mohammad mohammad.gholamy@regionjh.se
Löfblad Glenn glenn.lofblad@regionjh.se
Sahlin Björn bjorn.sahlin@regionjh.se
Werin Fabian fabian.werin@regionjh.se
Bergqvist Bengt bengt.bergqvist@regionjh.se
Johansson Ann-Marie ann-marie.johansson@regionjh.se
Olofsson Anitha
Grafström Kjell
Wallberg Ella ella.wallberg@regionjh.se
Eng Martine martine.eng@regionjh.se
Berglund Pär-Erik par-erik.berglund@regionjh.se
Eriksson Bendigt bendigt.eriksson@regionjh.se
Persson Leif leif.persson@regionjh.se
Hedén Maja maja.heden@regionjh.se
Hult Judith judith.hult@regionjh.se
Springe Jonny jonny.springe@regionjh.se
Rhodin Niklas niklas.rhodin@regionjh.se
Södergren Fredrik fredrik.sodergren@regionjh.se
Kärngard Therese therese.zetterman@regionjh.se
Blomqvist Cathrine cathrine.blomkvist@regionjh.se
Moe Sven
Bäckelin Lena lena.backelin@regionjh.se
Collin Ida ida.collin@regionjh.se
Olsson Gudrun gudrun.olsson@regionjh.se
Rosenqvist Kent kent.rosenqvist@regionjh.se
Carlsson Britt britt.carlsson@regionjh.se
Sivertsson Leif D
Khalfallah Tahar tahar.khalfallah@regionjh.se
Möhlnhoff-Lindkvist Henny henny.lindkvist@regionjh.se
Adervall David david.adervall@regionjh.se
Grundström Peter
Andersson Elmer elmer.andersson@regionjh.se
Englundh Stieg stig.englund@regionjh.se
Frimert Anders anders.frimert@regionjh.se
Berglund Alvi alvi.berglund@regionjh.se
Sellsve Jenny jenny.sellsve@regionjh.se
Edvinsson Anders anders.edvinsson@regionjh.se
Lindström Diana diana.lindstrom@regionjh.se
Jakobsson Maria maria.jakobsson@regionjh.se
Hammar Anton anton.hammar@regionjh.se
Vigren Sven
Asproth Viveca viveca.asproth@regionjh.se
Persson Inga-Maj
Bergman Peter peter.bergman@regionjh.se
Tjärnås Kjell
Hansson Susanne
Syversen Anki
Svaleryd Harriet harriet.svaleryd@regionjh.se
Jorderud Harriet harriet.jorderud@regionjh.se
Toft Christer krister.toft@regionjh.se
Hansson Gudrun gudrun.hansson@regionjh.se
Sundström Bo bo.sundstrom@regionjh.se
Modin-Tjulin Mona
Khanahmadi Abbas
Sahlin Katarina
Vakant