Arbetarepartiet Socialdemokraterna (S)

Antal personer (59 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Blomqvist Cathrine cathrine.blomkvist@regionjh.se
Uitto Robert robert.uitto@regionjh.se
Bergqvist Bengt bengt.bergqvist@regionjh.se
Johansson Ann-Marie ann-marie.johansson@regionjh.se
Sivertsson Leif D
Hammar Anton anton.hammar@regionjh.se
Persson Leif leif.persson@regionjh.se
Sellsve Jenny jenny.sellsve@regionjh.se
Carlsson Britt britt.carlsson@regionjh.se
Frimert Anders anders.frimert@regionjh.se
Adervall David david.adervall@regionjh.se
Winberg Margareta margareta.winberg@regionjh.se
Nerpin Maria maria.nerpin@outlook.com
Eng Martine martine.eng@regionjh.se
Näsmark Karin karin.nasmark@regionjh.se
Vestberg Christina
Wassdahl Kent
Fortuna Maud maud.fortuna@stromsund.se
Olofsson Anitha
Leandersson Crister
Carlsson Gabrielle
Jakobsson Maria maria.jakobsson@regionjh.se
Olsson Gudrun gudrun.olsson@regionjh.se
Nordqvist Christer nordan1956@gmail.com
Östlund Roger
Hansson Susanne
Jonsson Gottfrid
Asproth Viveca viveka.asproth@regionjh.se
Jorderud Harriet harriet.jorderud@regionjh.se
Palmquist Jenny jenny.palmquist@ragunda.se
Toft Christer krister.toft@regionjh.se
Andersson Jonas
Störvold Jenny
Magnusson Anders anders.h.magnusson@outlook.com
Hägg Thomas thomas.hagg@regionjh.se
Lindberg Nils
Collin Ida ida.collin@regionjh.se
Rundberg Jessica
Ali Farhat
Salomonsson Ylva
Bäckelin Lena lena.backelin@regionjh.se
Grafström Kjell
Forsström Elving
Moe Sven
Persson Inga-Maj
Enroth Elisabeth
Mårtensson Christina
Wikén Gudrun
Modin Mona mona.modin@regionjh.se
Öhlin Erika
Olofsson Mari mari.olofsson@regionjh.se
Teclehaimanot Simon
Eiserman Jacob
Sundin Karin
Larsson Gunilla
Nyberg-Finn Katarina
Jonsson Johnny
Persson Susanne
Fax Stefan