Arbetarepartiet Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (60 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Ali Farhat
Mårtensson Christina
Fjellström Elisabet elisabet.fjellstrom@regionjh.se
Olofsson Anitha
Grafström Kjell
Hult Judith judith.hult@regionjh.se
Moe Sven
Grundström Peter
Berglund Alvi alvi.berglund@regionjh.se
Vigren Sven
Uitto Robert robert.uitto@regionjh.se
Asproth Viveca viveca.asproth@regionjh.se
Karlsson Björn bjorn.karlsson@regionjh.se
Persson Inga-Maj
Springe Jonny jonny.springe@regionjh.se
Hägg Thomas thomas.hagg@regionjh.se
Holm Kristina kristina.holm@regionjh.se
Ivehorn Johanna
Blomqvist Cathrine cathrine.blomkvist@regionjh.se
Bergqvist Bengt bengt.bergqvist@regionjh.se
Johansson Ann-Marie ann-marie.johansson@regionjh.se
Sivertsson Leif D
Hammar Anton anton.hammar@regionjh.se
Khanahmadi Abbas abbas.khanahmadi@telia.com
Persson Leif leif.persson@regionjh.se
Sellsve Jenny jenny.sellsve@regionjh.se
Carlsson Britt britt.carlsson@regionjh.se
Wallberg Ella ella.wallberg@regionjh.se
Frimert Anders anders.frimert@regionjh.se
Adervall David david.adervall@regionjh.se
Khalfallah Tahar tahar.khalfallah@regionjh.se
Winberg Margareta margareta.winberg@regionjh.se
Lindström Diana diana.lindstrom@regionjh.se
Nerpin Maria maria.nerpin@outlook.com
Olsson Gudrun gudrun.olsson@regionjh.se
Eng Martine martine.eng@regionjh.se
Näsmark Karin karin.nasmark@regionjh.se
Vestberg Christina
Wassdahl Kent
Fortuna Maud maud.fortuna@stromsund.se
Leandersson Crister
Nordqvist Christer nordan1956@gmail.com
Olofsson Mari mari.olofsson@regionjh.se
Norlén André
Carlsson Gabrielle
Östlund Roger
Jakobsson Maria maria.jakobsson@regionjh.se
Asp Ida ida.asp@regionjh.se
Hansson Susanne
Andreasson Ulrika
Jonsson Gottfrid
Jorderud Harriet harriet.jorderud@regionjh.se
Andersson Jonas
Palmquist Jenny jenny.palmquist@ragunda.se
Toft Christer krister.toft@regionjh.se
Störvold Jenny
Magnusson Anders
Modin-Tjulin Mona
Lindberg Nils
Rhodin Niklas niklas.rhodin@regionjh.se